Contact Us

We strive to answer your questions thoroughly and promptly. For the most immediate response, please call the school at 276.669.4101, or email the appropriate person.

Roy Vermillion, Interim Head of School     rvermillion@sullinsacademy.org

Becca Powers, Admissions and Development     rpowers@sullinsacademy.org

Tasha Foy, Communications and Development    tfoy@sullinsacademy.org

Twana Meade, Associate Head for Business Affairs     tmeade@sullinsacademy.org

Angie Schumaker, Administrative Assistant     aschumaker@sullinsacademy.org

Susan Ruble, Primary School Division Head     sruble@sullinsacademy.org

Jordan Brown, Director of SOAR (After-school Program)    jbrown@sullinsacademy.org

 
Website Security Test