Contact Us

The Sullins Academy staff makes every attempt to answer your questions thoroughly. For the promptest reply, please call the school at 276.669.4101, or email the appropriate person:

Roy Vermillion, Interim Head of School
rvermillion@sullinsacademy.org

Rebecca Powers, Admissions and Development
rpowers@sullinsacademy.org

Twana Meade, Assoc. Head for Business Affairs
tmeade@sullinsacademy.org

Tasha Foy, Communications and Development
tfoy@sullinsacademy.org

Angie Schumaker, Administrative Assistant to the Head of School
aschumaker@sullinsacademy.org

Susan Ruble, Primary School Division Head
sruble@sullinsacademy.org

Jordan Smith, Children’s Center Director
jsmith@sullinsacademy.org

 
Website Security Test